Congratulations new ESM GSO officers!

Thank you to everyone who accepted nominations for a position. It was great to see so much interest in serving as an officer. After some very close races, here are the new 2018 GSO officers:
  • Grady Zuiderveen, President
  • Emily Ball, Vice President
  • Sara Mueller, Treasurer
  • Carli Dinsmore, Secretary
  • Monique Pipkin & Cat Mejia, Social Co-chairs
  • Brian Redder, Faculty Liaison
  • Melissa Miller, Faculty Social Committee
  • Warren Reed, Alumni Representative
  • Xin Chen, Webmaster
Thanks for voting, and looking forward to another great semester!

Leave a Reply