On the roof of Davey Labratory are seven main telescopes:

One 24″ PlaneWave Astrograph

One 12″ Meade Schmidt-Cassegrain reflector

Two 8″ Celestron C-8 Schmidt-Cassegrain reflectors

One 8″ reflector (The Wolszczan Scope)

Two 10″ Dobsonian reflectors (built by the astronomy club)

The first four telescopes are owned by the Department of Astronomy & Astrophysics. The last three are owned by the Astronomy Club.