Contact Us

We would be happy to hear your questions, comments, ideas, or concerns! We will get back to you as soon as we can.  If needed, you may also contact the Department of Plant Pathology.

President: Laine Hackenberg-

Vice president: Steven Shanko–

Secretary: Helen Senerchia–

Treasurer: Sai Pamulapati–


Advisor: Cristina Roas–

Skip to toolbar