

## First Ward Republicans.

Republican voters in the First ward met last night and decided on the following nominations for delegates, ward and precinct officers:

Delegates to City Convention — First precinct—G. M. Metz, W. H. Irwin, Robert Fay, M. R. Keesy, A. C. Lyttle. Second precinct—H. C. Burley, H. Oburn, A. T. Heinzelman, D. A. Little.

Common Council—First precinct—J. B. Raymond, D. K. Ramey. Second precinct—D. K. Howe, Henry Hawk, Russell Griffin.

Precinct Officers—First precinct—Judge, A. L. McCartney; inspector, J. T. Irwin; registration assessor, E. C. Marks. Second precinct—Judge, J. L. Calvert; inspector, J. O. McCune; registration assessor, W. J. Turner.

Constable--J. C. Kreider. School Director--J. I. Kleffman.

Clipped By:



**Dav1984** Sun, Jan 3, 2021