ISA Election Results 2019-2020

نتایج انتخابات

Another year is passed in the history of ISA, a year of hard work and challenge. Former ISA officers would like to express their gratitude to all who helped and supported ISA.

We would like to announce the results of the election for ISA 2019-2020 officers, held on April 14th.

President: Vaji Farhadi
Vice President (I): Ali Ghazvinian
Vice President (II): Kamyar Akbari Roshan
Secretary: Negin Nejati
Treasurer: Soheil Khadirsharbiyani

Congratulations to the elected officers! All questions, suggestions, and inquiries regarding ISA matters should be directed to the newly elected ISA officers.

Election Pictures:

Leave a Reply