Nominations Open for University Library Awards

Nominations are now being accepted for the University Libraries Awards.

This year, the Libraries has one committee charged with the selection of recipients of the University Libraries Award, the Margaret Knoll Spangler Oliver Libraries Award, and the Libraries Diversity Award.

To submit your nominations please go to

The Selection Committee Members include:

  • Martin Goldberg, Chair
  • Anne Belden
  • Amber Hatch
  • James Jamison
  • John Riddle
  • Karla Schmit
  • Brent Stump