Libraries Awards reminder — deadline April 15

Please recognize your colleague by nominating her/him for one of the five Libraries Awards.

Submission process is available on the Awards website:

Deadline is April 15, 2016

2016 Awards Committee:

Joe Fennewald, chair
Dawn Amsberry
Linda Friend
Megan MacGregor
Glenn Masuchika
Manuel Ostos
Lauren Reiter