Access Services recognizes employees at annual luncheon

Access Services staff photo 2018

Access Services (pictured in the Franklin Atrium) held its annual award luncheon on May 22, 2018

Submitted by: Meg Massey

Access Services held its 14th Annual Service Awards and Luncheon on May 22, 2018.  Staff  enjoyed lunch together and had the opportunity to welcome new colleagues and celebrate those that reached library service milestones.

New staff members: Matthew Cinquino, Jamilyn Houser, Matthew Mangarella, Meg Massey, Michael Petrisko , Carrie Vance, Gabriel Uriarte and Jean Voigt

Staff member library service milestones:
15 Years: Ann Snowman
10 Years: Nichole Corrigan, Melody Gehlbach and Erica Noel
5 Years: Benjamin Blakeslee-Drain and Yelena Likhonina

Barbara Dewey, Dean of University Libraries and Scholarly Communications, was a special guest at the luncheon.