• Renee Diehl (local conference co-chair) rdiehl @
  • Aruna Kesavan (local conference co-chair) aok5232 @
  • Niel Brandt (local program commitee chair) niel @
  • Mallory Molina (website) mem468

Local Department Websites:

Penn State Physics
Penn State Astronomy and Astrophysics

National Websites:




Penn State University is committed to an open, sensitive, understanding, and responsive campus environment. All participants of this conference are asked to all work together to discourage behavior within our community that is dehumanizing, including sexual harassment. For more information, see

Skip to toolbar