LOCAL PARTNERS

Pennsylvania Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program (SNAP) Education (SNAP-Ed) services are delivered by local partners across the Commonwealth. Click on the name of a local partner to visit their website.


Adagio Health (AHI)

SNAP-Ed Service Area: Allegheny, Armstrong, Beaver, Butler, Cambria, Erie, Fayette, Greene, Indiana, Jefferson, Lawrence, Mercer, Somerset, Washington, and Westmoreland Counties

Jessica Palombine, RDN, LDN
Director of Nutrition Services
jpalombine@adagiohealth.com


Agatston Urban Nutrition Initiative (UNI)

SNAP-Ed Service Area: Philadelphia County

Katera Moore, PhD
Agatston Urban Nutrition Initiative Director
kymoore@sas.upenn.edu


Albert Einstein Medical Center (FUN)

SNAP-Ed Service Area: Bucks, Delaware, Montgomery, and Philadelphia Counties

Kineret Shakow, EdD
Director, A Better Start
ShakowK@einstein.edu


Community Action Partnership of Lancaster County (CAP)

SNAP-Ed Service Area: Lancaster County

Kim Sullenberger
Health and Nutrition Impact Team Lead
ksullenberger@caplanc.org


Commission on Economic Opportunity (CEO)

SNAP-Ed Service Area: Lackawanna, Luzerne, Pike, Schuylkill, Susquehanna, and Wyoming Counties

Gretchen Hunt Greaves, RDN
Resource Development & Nutrition Programs Director
ghunt@ceopeoplehelpingpeople.org


Drexel University (DRX)

SNAP-Ed Service Area: Philadelphia County

Judy Ensslin, MS, RDN, LDN
Program Director
jae58@drexel.edu


Fayette County Community Action Agency (FAY)

SNAP-Ed Service Area: Fayette County

Kim Hawk
Director of Operations
khawk@fccaa.org


Fulton County Food Basket (FUL)

SNAP-Ed Service Area: Bedford, Fulton, and Huntingdon Counties

Susan Cubbage
Project Director
scfoodbasket@comcast.net


Health Promotion Council of Southeastern PA (HPC)

SNAP-Ed Service Area: Bucks, Montgomery, and Philadelphia Counties

Vanesa Karamanian, MD, MPH
Assistant Director Nutrition and Wellness Services
vkaramania@phmc.org


Penn State Center for Childhood Obesity Research (CCOR)

SNAP-Ed Service Area: Blair, Bradford, Cambria, Centre, Clearfield, Clinton, Cumberland, Dauphin, Huntingdon, Lancaster, Lycoming, Mifflin, Snyder, Tioga, Union, and York Counties

Jen Savage Williams, PhD
Interim Director
jfs195@psu.edu


Penn State Extension Nutrition Links (NLA)

SNAP-Ed Service Area: Adams, Allegheny, Blair, Bradford, Cumberland, Dauphin, Delaware, Franklin, Lackawanna, Lancaster, Lebanon, Luzerne, Monroe, Perry, Schuylkill, Sullivan, Westmoreland, Wyoming, and York Counties

Elise Gurgevich, PhD, MPH, CHES
Nutrition Links State Program Coordinator
eliseG@psu.edu


Penn State Francis Project (LAF)

SNAP-Ed Service Area: Centre, Clearfield, and Elk Counties

Lori Francis, PhD
Associate Professor
laf169@psu.edu


Penn State BeLue Project (RBL)

SNAP-Ed Service Area: Dauphin County

Marianne Messersmith Hillemeier
mmh18@psu.edu


Pennsylvania Nutrition Education Network (NEN)

SNAP-Ed Service Area: Statewide Indirect Education, Social Marketing Pilot – Allegheny, Crawford, Dauphin, Lancaster, Philadelphia, Somerset, and Tioga Counties

Christine Mullin, MPH, CPH, RDN
Executive Director
cmullin@phmc.org


School District of Philadelphia (SDP)

SNAP-Ed Service Area: Philadelphia County

Lauren Nocito, MS, RD, LDN
Director of Nutrition Education
lnocito@philasd.org


The Food Trust (TFT)

SNAP-Ed Service Area: Allegheny, Berks, Chester, Columbia, Cumberland, Dauphin, Delaware, Erie, Lancaster, Lehigh, Lycoming, Monroe, Montgomery, Northampton, and Philadelphia Counties

Sandra Sherman, EdD
Director of Nutrition Education
sbsherm@thefoodtrust.org