Group leader

Nitin Samarth, George A. and Margaret M. Downsbrough Department Head & Professor of Physics

Research scientist

Dr. Anthony Richardella

Postdoctoral research scholar

Dr. Michelle Tomczyk (Eberly Research Fellow)

Dr. Suelen de Castro

Graduate students

James Kally, Eric Kamp, Susan Kempinger, Timothy Pillsbury, Jeffrey Rable, Di Xiao, Run Xiao

Undergraduate students

Benjamin Pizza, Andy Yang