Executive Committee

South-Central Renaissance Conference

Executive Committee 2018-19

President: John Mercer (Northeastern State University) mercer@nsuok.edu
Past-President: Christopher Baker (Georgia Southern University) cbaker@georgiasouthern.edu
Vice President: Pat Garcia (The University of Texas at Austin) pmgarcia@mail.utexas.edu
Executive Secretary-Treasurer: Tim Moylan (St. Louis College of Pharmacy) tmoylan@stlcop.edu
Program Chair: Brendan Prawdzik (Pennsylvania State University) bmp16@psu.edu
Local Host: Brian Steele (Texas Tech University) brian.steele@ttu.edu
Editor, Explorations in Renaissance Culture: Andrew Fleck (University of Texas at El Paso) ajfleck@utep.edu
Editor, Discoveries: James Conlan (University of Puerto Rio) James.Conlan@gmail.edu
Webmaster: Brendan Prawdzik (Pennsylvania State University) bmp16@psu.edu
Archivist: Raymond-Jean Frontain (University of Central Arkansas) rjfrontain@uca.edu

Members-at-Large

Until 2019: Brendan Prawdzik (Pennsylvania State University) bmp16@psu.edu
Until 2019: John Alexander (University of Texas at San Antonio) john.alexander@utsa.edu
Until 2020: Ryan Paul (Texas A&M University – Kingsville) m7pearson42@gmail.com
Until 2020: Valerie Schutte (Independent Scholar) veschutte@gmail.com
Until 2021: Jennifer Ehlert (Harvard University Extension School) jenniferehlert17@gmail.com
Until 2021: Mary Villeponteaux (Georgia Southern University) mvilleponteaux@georgiasouthern.edu
Andrew Marvell Society Rep.: Matthew Augustine (University of St. Andrews) mca3@st-andrews.ac.uk
Queen Elizabeth I Society Rep.: Jane Lawson (Emory University) jane.a.lawson@att.net
Society for Renaissance Art History Rep.: John Alexander (University of Texas at San Antonio) john.alexander@utsa.edu

Skip to toolbar