1. Prof. Das received AFOSR Young Investigator Award (see Announcement) (see News Article)
  2. Das Research Group won the Safety Olympics at MRI – Congratulations to Daniel Schulman, Andrew Arnold and Joseph Nasr
  3. Prof. Das received NSF/SRC E2CDA Grant (see Announcement)
  4. Dan May-Rawding from Das group received College of Engineering Research Initiative Scholarship
  5. Das Research Group received ANL-DOE funding: $102,000 (2016)