Current Members

Our Fall 2019 presentation was a success!

Co-Chairs: Max Canto and Lydia Carey

Student Members:

Ameer Aboneaaj

Murtatha Alkhalaf

Sophia Barbour

Bryce Buck

Faith Gongaware

Sierra Hicks

Divya Jain

Jia Mingrui

David Reingold

Emily Sandall

Jacob Seiler

Louise Shaffer

Nora Van Horn

Eliana Wagner

Faculty/Staff Members:

Mary Edgington – Senior Director, HUB-Robeson Center, Student Affairs Facilities and Staff Development

David Cullmer – Sustainable Operations Analyst, Sustainability Institute

Robert Cooper – Senior Director, Energy & Engineering, OPP

Skip to toolbar